Shamantakamani Official Teaser

Shamantakamani Official Teaser

Cast – Sudheer Babu, Sundeep Kishan, Aadi, Nara Rohit, Rajendra Prasad, Suman, Indraja, Chandini Chowdary, Ananya Soni, and Jenny Honey.
Director – T Sriram Adittya
Cinematography  – Sameer Reddy
Music  – Mani Sharma
Producer – V. Ananda Prasad



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *